skip navigation


03/18/2019, 10:30am CST
By SHSAA Office

Hoopla 2019 will be the 40th edition of the championship that brings all basketball classifications together in one location.  The Saskatoon District (SSSAD) will be the host for the this year's championship.  Walter Murray, Evan Hardy, Centennial, and St. Joseph will serve as the four venues for the 48 teams and 54 games that make up HOOPLA.  For more information on HOOPLA 2019, including draws, results, venue info, admission, etc. please visit

Tag(s): Home  Basketball