skip navigation

2022 SHSAA Merit Award Winners

By SHSAA Office, 07/07/22, 11:00AM CST


Congratulations to Darren Nordell and Graham Comfort on being named the 2022 Merit Award Recipients.  Darren is the principal of H. Hardcastle School in Edam and a member of the North West District.  Graham is the principal of White Fox School and a member of the North East District.

“MERIT AWARD” to honour people who have given outstanding leadership and service to the SHSAA and to the promotion of high school athletics in the Province of Saskatchewan. A person who has made outstanding contributions to the TOTAL PROGRAM of the SHSAA over a period of time.