skip navigation

Upcoming Officiating Clinics

BASKETBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
SABO - Best in the West October 4-5, 2019 U of R - Room 187 See Attachment Above
SABO - Best in the West October 5-6, 2019 U of S - Room 246 See Attachment Above
Central Valley November 20 or 27, 2019 Warman
South West December 4, 2019 Swift Current 6:30pm

VOLLEYBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Regina August 29, 2019 Regina High Schools Officials' Meeting: Tony Roma's Banquet Room 7:00pm Contact: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca)
West Central August 30, 2019 Rosetown High School 1:00-3:15pm Contact:
Regina September 3, 2019 Level 1: Luther High School 6:30pm Contact: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca)
Saskatoon September 4, 2019 Lakeview Elementary School 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) (306-341-2380) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) (306-291-2362)
Saskatoon September 5, 2019 Lakeview Elementary School 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) (306-341-2380) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) (306-291-2362)
North West September 10, 2019 Lloydminster Comp 6:00pm Contact: Dave Speirs (david.speirs@nwsd.ca)
South Central September 10, 2019 Moose Jaw - Riverview Collegiate Learning Center 7:00pm Martin Holzer (kingofthenorth@sasktel.net)
East Central September 10, 2019 Preeceville 7:00pm Clinician: Sheldon Luciw (luciw@sasktel.net)
South East September 10, 2019 Weyburn Comp - Room 543 7:00pm Clinician: Andrea Kerr (andrea.kerr@secpsd.ca)
South Central September 11, 2019 Bengough School 6:00pm Contact: Dale Berglund (berglund.dale@prairiesouth.ca)
Horizon Central September 11, 2019 Wynyard Comprehensive 6:00pm Contact: Tessa Jordan (tessa.jordan@horizonsd.ca)
East Central September 11, 2019 Churchbridge School 6:30pm Contact: Shauna.Wirl (Shauna.Wirl@gssd.ca)
South West September 11, 2019 Swift Current Comp 6:30pm Contact: Tyson Krause (tkrause@chinooksd.ca)
Central Valley September 11, 2019 Rosthern High School 7:00pm Contact: Scott Cory
Qu'Appelle Valley September 11, 2019 Bert Fox (Fort Qu'Appelle) 7:00pm Contact: Lorne Wilson (lornewilson74@gmail.com)
North East September 11, 2019 Tisdale RecPlex - Hanover Room 7:00pm Contact: Dave Christiansen (shopguy_05@hotmail.com)
East Central September 11, 2019 Yorkton Regional lunch room 7:00pm Clinician: Brent Brown (brentcarmelle@gmail.com)
Horizon Central September 12, 2019 Humboldt Collegiate 6:00pm Contact: Brian Grest (brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)
Central Valley September 12, 2019 Dalmeny 7:00pm Contact: Scott Cory
Horizon Central September 16, 2019 Kelvington High School 6:00pm Contact: Robert Lissinna (robert.lissinna@horizonsd.ca)
Regina September 16, 2019 Level 1: Luther High School 6:30pm Contact: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca)
South East September 16, 2019 Estevan Comp 7:00pm Clinician: Susan Hengen; Contact: Nathan Johnson (nathan.johnson@secpsd.ca)
North West September 17, 2019 NB John Paul II 6:00pm Contact: Dave Speirs (david.speirs@nwsd.ca)
North West September 18, 2019 Glaslyn High School 6:00pm Contact: Dave Speirs (david.speirs@nwsd.ca)
South East September 18, 2019 McNaughton High School (Moosomin) 7:00pm Clinician: Susan Hengen; Contact: Margie Gibson (margie.gibson@secpsd.ca)
North Central September 19, 2019 St. Mary - Conference Room off Commons 7:00pm Clinician: Jackie Packet (jmpacket@gmail.com)
Humboldt September 23, 2019 Wakaw School 6:00pm Contact: Kevin Garinger (kevin.garinger31@gmail.com)
Qu'Appelle Valley September 23, 2019 Ochapowace Rink 6:00pm Contact: Kayla Vargo (kayla.vargo@pvsd.ca)
Saskatoon October 2, 2019 Lakeview Elementary School 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) (306-341-2380) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) (306-291-2362)
North West October 7, 2019 Carptenter - Meadow Lake 6:00pm Clinician: Dave Speirs (dave.speirs@nwsd.ca)

FOOTBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Horizon Central August 28, 2019 Humboldt Collegiate 7:00pm Clinician: Steve Chisholm
North East September 3, 2019 Tisdale 6:30pm Clinician: Steve Chisholm
West Central September 4, 2019 Outlook High School 7:00pm Contact:

SOCCER

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CONTACT CLINICIAN
Central Valley September 10, 2019 Stobart (Duck Lake) 6:30pm