skip navigation

Upcoming Officiating Clinics

VOLLEYBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
South Central Thursday, September 1 Peacock Collegiate 7:00pm Wayne Bucknell (w.bucknell@sasktel.net Room 109
Regina Tuesday, September 6 Luther College 6:15pm Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@sasktel.net) New Officials - Room 117
Saskatoon Tuesday, September 6 Lakeview School 6:30-9:30pm Sophia Gray & Linette Fetter (sophiagray5@gmail.com; linney@shaw.ca)
Regina Wednesday, September 7 Luther College 6:30pm Glen Hoffman (glen.hoffman@sasktel.net) Officials Meeting for all officials - Room 117
North Central Thursday, September 8 Carlton High School 7:00pm nwagar@yahoo.com Meeting in the Learning Commons & Gold Gym
East Central Monday, September 12 Yorkton Regional HS 7:00pm Brent Brown (brentcarmelle@gmail.com) Meet in the school gym
East Central Monday, September 12 Preeceville 7:00pm Sheldon Luciw & Evan Rostotski (evan.rostotski@gssd.ca)
Horizon Central Monday, September 12 Virtual 6:00pm Kevin Garinger (kevin.garinger31@gmail.com) Clinic link will be obtained via email
Saskatoon Monday, September 12 Lakeview School 6:30-9:30pm Sophia Gray & Linette Fetter (sophiagray5@gmail.com; linney@shaw.ca)
South East Monday, September 12 Weyburn Comp 7:00pm Andrea Kerr (andrea.kerr@secpsd.ca) Room 543
West Central Tuesday, September 13 Virtual 7:00pm Phil Guebert (phil.guebert@sunwestsd.ca) Contact Phil for the clinic link
Central Valley Wednesday, September 14 Clavet High School 7:00pm Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca) Includes a beginner and experienced session
Qu'Appelle Valley Wednesday, September 14 Lumsden High School 6:30pm Lorne Wilson (lornewilson74@gmail.com)
South Central Wednesday, September 14 Assiniboia Composite High School 7:00pm Contact: Al Wandler (wandler.al@prairiesouth.ca)
South West Wednesday, September 14 Irwin School - Swift Current 5:30pm Contact: Tyson Krause (tkrause@chinooksd.ca)
Central Valley Thursday, September 15 Warman High School 7:00pm Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca) Includes a beginner and experienced session
Qu'Appelle Valley Wednesday, September 21 Bert Fox High School 5:00pm Elizabeth Ingram (elizabeth.ingram@pvsd.ca)
South East Wednesday, September 21 Moosomin (McNaughton HS) 7:00pm Susan Hengen Room 102
South East Tuesday, September 27 Oxbow (Prairie Horizon) 7:00pm Kylee Carver Mr. Singleton's classroom
Saskatoon Wednesday, October 5 Lakeview School 6:30-9:30pm Sophia Gray & Linette Fetter (sophiagray5@gmail.com; linney@shaw.ca)

FOOTBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
North Central Wednesday, August 31 Prince Albert - Sports Council Building 6:30pm
West Central Wednesday, September 7 Outlook High School 6:30pm Ryan Elder (Contact Phil Guebert - phil.guebert@sunwestsd.ca) Contact Phil to access virtually
Horizon Central Monday, September 12 Wynyard Comp 7:00pm Ryan Elder (Contact Brian Grest - brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)
Battle West Tuesday, September 13 Unity 7:30pm Contact: Graeme Gieni (graeme.gieni@lskysd.ca)
Horizon Central Wednesday, September 14 Humboldt Collegiate 7:00pm Ryan Elder (Contact Brian Grest - brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)

SOCCER

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CONTACT CLINICIAN
Central Valley Tuesday, September 13 Martensville High School 6:30pm Contact: Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca) Chris Coxon

BASKETBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Central Valley Wednesday, November 23 TBD 7:00pm Contact: Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca)

BADMINTON

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT