skip navigation

Upcoming Officiating Clinics

SOCCER

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CONTACT CLINICIAN
Central Valley September 14, 2021 Martensville 6:30pm Chris Coxon

VOLLEYBALL

Please Note: Majority of volleyball clinics require mandatory mask use.  Please bring a mask and be prepared to wear it for the entire clinic.

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Saskatoon September 1, 2021 Lakeview School 6:30pm Clinician: Linette Fetter (linney@shaw.ca)
Saskatoon September 2, 2021 Lakeview School 6:30pm Clinician: Linette Fetter (linney@shaw.ca)
Regina September 7, 2021 Luther High School (Room 118) 6:30pm Clinician: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca
East Central September 7, 2021 Esterhazy High School 7:00pm Shayna Zubko (shayna.zubko@gssd.ca)
East Central September 8, 2021 Yorkton Regional High School (Teacher's dining room) 7:00pm Brent Brown (brentcarmelle@gmail.com)
Central Valley September 8, 2021 Clavet 7:00pm Clinician: Scott Cory, Kristen Cory, Grant Elke
South Central September 8, 2021 Moose Jaw (Peacock) 7:00pm Contact: Wayne Bucknell - w.bucknell@sasktel.net
Central Valley September 9, 2021 Martensville 7:00pm Clinician: Scott Cory, Kristen Cory, Grant Elke
North Central September 13, 2021 Prince Albert (Carlton - Learning Commons Room) 7:00pm Contact: Nancy Wagar - nwagar@yahoo.com
South East September 13, 2021 Weyburn Comp (enter from west parking lot) 7:00pm Clinician: Andrea Kerr (andrea.kerr@secpsd.ca)
North East September 14, 2021 Tisdale High School 6:30pm Contact: nwagar@yahoo.com
South East September 14, 2021 Moosomin (McNaughton High School - Room 102) 7:00pm Clinician: Susan Hengen (Contact: Margie Gibson margie.gibson@secpsd.ca)
South Central September 15, 2021 Assiniboia Composite High School 7:00pm Clinician: Gayleen Thomson (w.gthomson@sasktel.net)
East Central September 15, 2021 Preeceville School (use main entrance) 7:00pm Contact: Evan Rostotski (evan.rostotski@gssd.ca)
South East September 15, 2021 Estevan Comp (room 267) 7:00pm Clinician: Susan Hengen (Conatact - Nathan Johnson nathan.johnson@secpsd.ca)
West Central September 16, 2021 Virtual 7:00pm Contact: Phil Guebert (phil.guebert@sunwestsd.ca)
South West September 15, 2021 Virutal 6:00pm Contact: Tyson Krause (tkrause@chinooksd.ca)
Qu'Appelle Valley September 21, 2021 Kipling 6:30pm Contact: Garth Shoemaker (garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca)
Qu'Appelle Valley September 21, 2021 Lipton School 7:00pm Contact: Amanda Dixon (amanda.dixon@pvsd.ca)
Saskatoon October 6, 2021 Lakeview School 6:30pm Clinician: Linette Fetter (linney@shaw.ca)

BASKETBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Central Valley November 24, 2021 Osler VCA 7:00pm Clinicians: Carl Yaworski and Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca)

BADMINTON

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Central Valley March 2, 2022 Osler (Valley Christian Academy) 7:00pm Kelly Wandler (Contact Scott Cory)

FOOTBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Battle West September 2, 2021 Unity (Unity Public School) 7:00pm Ryan Elder (Contact Graeme Gieni - graeme.gieni@lskysd.ca
Horizon Central September 8, 2021 Humboldt Collegiate 7:00pm Ryan Elder (Contact Brian Grest - brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)
West Central September 8, 2021 Online 7:00pm Ryan Elder (ryanelder@ymail.com)
West Central September 9, 2021 Outlook High School 7:00pm Ryan Elder (ryanelder@ymail.com)
Horizon Central September 13, 2021 Wynyard Comp 7:00pm Ryan Elder (Contact Brian Grest - brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)