skip navigation

Upcoming Officiating Clinics

FOOTBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
Saskatoon June 8, 2019 SAFO Clinicians (bob.armstong@sasktel.net)
Regina June 15, 2019 SAFO Clinicians (fwhite@sasktel.net)
North East September 3, 2019 Tisdale 6:30pm Clinician: Steve Chisholm

BASKETBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
SABO Clinic October 9, 2018 Saskatoon - Cosmo Civic Center 6:30pm Clinicians: SABO Officials
Regina November 14, 2018 Regina - Ducks Unlimited 7:30pm Clinicians: Michael Champion
Horizon Central November 15, 2018 Foam Lake Comp 7:00pm Clinician: Dale Reed
East Central November 17, 2018 Yorkton Regional 1:00pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski
Horizon Central November 19, 2018 St. Augustine School (Humboldt) at 6:30 for on-court; then to Humboldt Collegiate at 7:00pm 6:30pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski; Contact: Brian Grest (brian.grest@horizonsd.ca)
West Central November 20, 2018 Rosetown High School 7:00pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski
Central Valley November 21, 2018 Warman High School 6:30pm Clinicians: Carl Yaworski and Brendan Proctor
South Central November 21, 2018 Moose Jaw Peacock 6:30pm Clinician: Martin Holzer
South East November 22, 2018 Estevan 6:30pm Clinician: Dale Reed
South Central November 26, 2018 Assiniboia 7:00pm Clinician: Martin Holzer
North East November 26, 2018 Tisdale Middle and Secondary School 6:30pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski
Battle West November 27, 2018 Hafford - New Officials Clinic 12:15pm Clinician: Dale Reed
South Central November 27, 2018 Vanier - New Officials Clinic 6:45pm Clinician: Martin Holzer
North West November 27, 2018 Paradise Hill 7:00pm Clinician: Kaitlin Harman (306-240-0234 cel/ kaitlin.harman@nwsd.ca)
West Central November 27, 2018 Outlook High School 7:00pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski
South West November 28, 2018 Swift Current Comp 6:30pm Clinician: Martin Holzer
South East November 29, 2018 Weyburn Comp 6:30pm Clinician: Martin Holzer
Regina December 2, 2018 Miller Comp 7:30pm Clinician: Michael Champion
Battle West December 3, 2018 Battleford - St. Vital School 7:00pm Clinician: Carl Yaworski

VOLLEYBALL

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CLINICIAN/CONTACT
North Central September 1, 2018 La Ronge 9:00am Contact: Percy Merasty (pmerasty@llridhs.ca 306-420-9018)
Regina September 4, 2018 Luther College High School 6:30pm Contact: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca) or Brittany Staines (brittanystaines@sasktel.net) 306-529-4691
West Central September 4, 2018 Outlook 7:00pm
Saskatoon September 5, 2018 Lakeview Elementary 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) 306-341-2380
South West September 5, 2018 Swift Current Comp - Lecture Theatre 6:30pm Contact: Tyson Krause (tkrause@chinooksd.ca 306-661-8885)
Horizon Central September 5, 2018 Kelvington 6:00pm Contact: Rob Lissina (robert.lissina@horizonsd.ca); Clinician Kevin Garinger
Saskatoon September 6, 2018 Lakeview Elementary 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) 306-341-2380
Horizon Central September 10, 2018 Humboldt 6:00pm Contact: Brian Grest (brian.grest@horizonsd.ca); Clinician: Kevin Garinger
South Central September 10, 2018 MJ Riverview 7:00pm Contact: Wayne Bucknell (w.bucknell@sasktel.net) and Clayton Sjoberg (sjoberg@sasktel.net)
Central Valley September 11, 2018 Martensville - Venture Heights School 4:00pm Contact: Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca)
South Central September 11, 2018 Ecole Gravelbourg 7:00pm Contact: Wayne Bucknell (w.bucknell@sasktel.net) and Clayton Sjoberg (sjoberg@sasktel.net)
North Central September 11, 2018 St. Mary Conference Room 7:00pm Clinician: Jackie Packet (jackie.packet@pacsd.ca)
West Central September 11, 2018 Rosetown 7:00 - 9:00pm Clinician: Phil Guebert
Battle West September 11, 2018 Unity Clinician: Ken Parker
Horizon Central September 11, 2018 Wynyard 6:00pm Contact: Tessa Jordan (tessa.jordan@horizonsd.ca); Clinician: Kevin Garinger
Qu'Appelle Valley September 11, 2018 Ochapowace - Chief Denton George Complex 5:00pm Contact Andrew Daniels (306-696-2000
East Central September 11, 2018 Preeceville 7:00pm Contact: Evan Rostotski (evan.rototski@gssd.ca; 306-594-2286)
Central Valley September 12, 2018 Hepburn 7:00pm Contact: Scott Cory (scott.cory@spiritsd.ca)
West Central September 12, 2018 Kindersley 6:30pm Clinician: Phil Guebert
North West September 12, 218 Lloydminster Comp 6:00pm Clinician: Dave Speirs
South East September 12, 2018 Carnduff 6:30pm Contact: Ryan Nichols (306-482-3491)
Regina September 13, 2018 Luther College High School 6:30pm Contact: Glen Hoffman (glenhoffman@myaccess.ca) or Brittany Staines (brittanystaines@sasktel.net) 306-529-4691
Horizon Central September 13, 2018 Watrous 6:00pm Contact: Barry Croshaw (barry.croshaw@horizonsd.ca); Clinician: Kevin Garinger
South East September 17, 2018 Weyburn Comp 7:30pm Contact: Andrea Kerr (306-891-9721)
East Central September 18, 2018 Melville 7:00pm Contact: Evan Rostotski (evan.rostotski@gssd.ca)
South East September 19, 2018 Moosomin at McNaughton High School 7:00pm Contact: Margie Gibson (306-435-3341)
Saskatoon October 3, 2018 Lakeview Elementary 6:30pm Contact: Sophia Gray (sophiagray5@gmail.com) or Dale Issel (dale.issel@shaw.ca) 306-341-2380
Central Valley January 10, 2019 Warman High School 7:00pm Contact/Clinician: scott.cory@spiritsd.ca

SOCCER

DISTRICT DATE LOCATION TIME CONTACT CLINICIAN
Central Valley September 13, 2018 Osler VCA 6:30 pm Focus on 7v7 Contact: Syd Laskowski