skip navigation

Saskatchewan Interscholastic Athletic Adminstrators Association

SIAAA Contacts

SHSAA Office 306-721-2151 shsaa@shsaa.ca
Executive Liaison Nathan Noble 306-929-2133 nnoble@srsd119.ca
Section 1 Roger Morgan 306-264-3955 morgan.roger@prairiesouth.ca
Section 2 Margie Gibson 306-435-3341 margie.gibson@secpsd.ca
Section 3 Ryan Trumbley 306-275-2133 ryan.trumbley@horizonsd.ca
Section 4 Troy Snider 306-834-2444 troy.snider@lskysd.ca
Regina Sandra Surkan 306-523-3200 sandra.surkan@rbe.sk.ca
Saskatoon Tyler Baier 306-523-3200 tbaier@gscs.sk.ca
CIAAA Executive Director Drew Hanson 1-888-618-4530 drew@ciaaa.ca

Saskatchewan Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association / Canadian Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

Includes information about Master of Science in Sport Management offered through Grace College